MULTI-FAMILY ADVISORY GROUP

Lab & Life Sciences

Christopher Sower - Colliers International | Boston

Chris Sower

Senior Vice President

617 330 8141

christopher.sower@colliers.com

Curtis Cole - Colliers International | Boston

Curtis Cole

Executive Vice President

617 330 8065

curtis.cole@colliers.com

Bruce Lusa - Colliers International | Boston Jonathan Bryant - Colliers International | Boston

Bruce Lusa

Vice President

617 330 8043

bruce.lusa@colliers.com

Jonathan Bryant

Assistant Vice President

617 330 8081

jonathan.bryant@colliers.com

Investment Sales

Caleb Hudak - Colliers International | Boston

Caleb Hudak

Senior Vice President

617 330 8018

caleb.hudak@colliers.com

Financing

John Flaherty - Colliers International | Boston

John Flaherty

Associate

617 330 8151

john.flaherty@colliers.com

Kevin Phelan - Colliers International | Boston

Kevin Phelan

Co-Chairman

617 330 8050

kevin.phelan@colliers.com

Have questions about this property listing?

Please feel free to reach out to our team.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Contact Us

160 Federal Street, Boston MA, 02110    |    Phone 617 330 8000    |    colliers.com

Follow Us

Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on Google+ Follow us on YouTube!
Colliers International | Boston

This document has been prepared by Colliers International for advertising and general information only. Colliers International makes no guarantees, representations or warranties of any kind, expressed or implied, regarding the information including, but not limited to, warranties of content, accuracy and reliability. Any interested party should undertake their own inquiries as to the accuracy of the information. Colliers International excludes unequivocally all inferred or implied terms, conditions and warranties arising out of this document and excludes all liability for loss and damages arising there from. This publication is the copyrighted property of Colliers International and/or its licensor(s). © 2019. All rights reserved. Colliers International respects your privacy. A copy of our privacy policy can be found on our website.

Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on Google+ Follow us on YouTube!
Colliers International | Boston
Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on Google+ Follow us on YouTube!